Want new rad music and music news? It's here.

Getting Cozy With… This Harbour!

This HarbourHey! This is Nathan from This Harbour. This Harbour are a group of musicians from the beautiful backdrop of Northern Ontario… North Bay if you really want to know. This Harbour started with me writing some songs in my dad’s office and deciding that I wanted to share them with the world. When I started releasing the songs I had written, I couldn’t sing a note to save my life, and got some of my friends to sing them for me. It’s changed a lot since then, as I’m sure you’ve noticed by now, and This Harbour is really excited to hit the studio for a second time and meet some of you beautiful people on the road. Most importantly, I hope that you hear the songs we’ve written and really feel welcome. To me and the rest of the band, This Harbour is all about creating a message of community and hope in a music scene that’s seen far too many dark days. I hope you enjoy our music, and I really look forward to meeting you wonderful people someday. Help us get there sooner by lending us your support and showing your friends, it sounds cliché, I know, but it would really mean the world to myself and the rest of This Harbour.

***

Facebook // Twitter // BandCamp // IWTHYB Feature //

Alicia Atout

Tagged as: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

