Want new rad music and music news? It's here.

Getting Cozy With… Scott Lloyd!

Scott LloydHi there, I’m Scott Lloyd. A singer-songwriter born and bred in the northern English town of Middlesbrough, and now living in Manchester. My songs are personal stories, feelings and ideas and sound like a mix of styles like artists such as Bob Dylan, Neil Young and Bruce Springsteen. I’ve been writing music for the past 5 or 6 years, both for bands I’ve been in and for my solo act, and I now have my debut EP ready and waiting to be released around the May/June 2013 time. I’m regularly gigging around Manchester and I have plans to tour the country over summer 2013. But for now, you can follow me from Facebook and Twitter for details of where I’m playing and news about the EP and check out my music right now on my SoundCloud page. All links are below-

Cheers!
Scott

***

Facebook // Twitter // SoundCloud //

Alicia Atout

Tagged as: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

